Prayer for Self-Healing

via Prayer for Self-Healing — Ramblings of the Claury

 

Renew My Mind, Body and Soul

Lord, I come before you today in need of your healing hand. In you all things are possible. Hold my heart within yours, and renew my mind, body, and soul.

I am lost, but I come to you with grace.

You gave us life, and you also give us the gift of infinite joy. Give me the strength to move forward on the path you’ve laid out for me. Guide me towards better health, and give me the wisdom to identify those you’ve placed around me to help me get better.

In your name I pray, Amen!

4 thoughts on “Prayer for Self-Healing

    • Maybe, but things do change for the better! Hope you find solace in the words of Sarah Ban Breathnach: ” Expect to have hope rekindled. Expect your prayers to be answered in wondrous ways. The dry seasons do not last. The Spring rains will come.” 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

